Şcoli de limbă engleză | Review-uri de cursuri şi şcoli de limbi străine | Studiul limbii în şcoli de limbi străine locale

Go

Newsletter

Înscrie-te ca să primeşti ultimele oferte, review-uri şi articole

AIL MADRID SPANISH LANGUAGE SCHOOL

ES Madrid - Spania

  • 5.0000 Star Rating: Recommended
  • 5.0000 Star Rating: Recommended
  • 5.0000 Star Rating: Recommended
  • 5.0000 Star Rating: Recommended
  • 5.0000 Star Rating: Recommended

12 Review(uri)


Back to result



Evaluează-ţi experienţa

Citeşte ghidul nostru de review-uri


Fă o cerere


Ai nevoie de mai multe informaţii?



Te rugăm să foloseşti formularul ca să pui întrebările pe care le ai. Unul dintre consultanţii lor studenţeşti îţi va răspunde în curând.


Cere o broşură.

Coche
Primeşte lista lor de preţuri.

Roagă-i să te sune înapoi.

Verifică disponibilitatea.

Aplică pentru un curs.


Această companie este departe peste hotare?
Nu te îngrijora, se poate ca unul dintre consultanţii lor să vorbească limba ta.

Dacă nu este cazul, vor face tot ce vor putea ca să te înţeleagă. Sunt obişnuiţi să vorbească cu oameni din toată lumea şi găsesc de regulă o modalitate de a comunica.

Numele tău *
Emailul tău *
Tel.
Ţara ta *
Subiect *
Către AIL MADRID SPANISH LANGUAGE SCHOOL
Mesaj *
 
Adresa IP 54.162.218.8
* Câmpuri obligatorii
AIL Madrid Reception.jpg

Vedere de ansamblu a şcolii


Acreditări


FEDELE-The Spanish Federation of Associations of Schools of Spanish as a Foreign Language

FIDESCU-Foundation for the Development of and Research into Spanish Culture

University of Alcal

Bildungsurlaub-German Government professional training program)

CSN-Swedish Government Agency for study support



Descrierea şcolii


Instituto Cervantes accredited academy located right in the heart of Fun Afternoon Activity Program .

AIL Madrid´s course advisors will help you choose a program that suits you most from a range of level test to ensure that we place you in a group most catered to your language competencies. You will be surprised by how fast you progress in small sized classes taught by committed, fun and native Spanish teachers, who make every lesson memorable and explain even the most difficult grammar topics in an easy way.

In addition, if you are just starting with Spanish and don´t feel as confident as to deal with all formalities in a foreign language, our international Facebook, Twitter, Youtube, Pinterest and Linkedin!


Descrierea facilităţilor şcolii


·  11 fully equipped classrooms

·  Multimedia area with interactive, touch screen computers

·  Access to Chill out Room with comfortable sofas, vending machines, and area for self-study

·  Self study centre

·  Library filled with level-based Spanish books

·  Spacious reception area

·  Free smartphone rental service

·  Free Wi-Fi access

·  A certificate upon finishing the course




↑Înapoi la început

Tipul cursului


Bildungsurlaub
Cursuri cu scop academic
Cursuri cu scop specific
Cursuri de pregătire pentru examen
Cursuri de pregătire pentru liceu
Cursuri de vacanţă pentru adulţi
Cursuri de vacanţă pentru tineri
Cursuri generale şi intensive
Cursuri individuale
Cursuri pentru afaceri / directori
  Experienţă lingvistică în casa profesorului
Fundaţiile universităţii / Cursuri de acces
High School
Program au pair
Programe de experienţă în muncă
Programe de grup
Programe de pregătire pentru profesori
Programe de vară sau de tabără
Programe pentru seniori
Suplimentări la cursuri (sport, cultură etc.)

Descrierea şi preţurile cursurilor


No matter if you are learning Spanish for work, university studies or simply for personal interest, you can be sure that among AIL Madrid´s courses you will find the one that suites your needs and interests. In addition, all of our Fun Afternoon Activities

Premium Spanish Course: In total, you will be getting 25 hours a week of non-stop Spanish. In addition to the small group sized classes, you will have individual lessons which give you the perfect opportunity to thoroughly revise any area of Spanish.

DELE Exam Preparation Course: Available for all six levels of the DELE exam, our experienced teachers and current DELE examiners provide you the perfect tools needed to obtain an internationally recognised certificate!

Gap Year Abroad: Achieve fluency in Spanish whilst letting you pursue personal goals such as travelling, dancing, gaining professional experience, obtaining official language certification and more. 

Multi Location Spanish Course: Make an unforgettable journey through Spain´s most beautiful corners learning Spanish in the best Spanish language schools. Just pick up the places you want to visit and we will arrange everything else for you.

Private Spanish Classes: The freedom of choice is handed over to you! Decide what, when, where and how much you want to learn and best language professionals will deliver your tailor-made Spanish program. 

Club 50+ Spanish Course: Spend one or two week with international over 50 students who, just like you, want to learn/improve their Spanish and experience Spanish culture.

Weekend Spanish Classes: We also provide Spanish classes on Friday evening and Saturday morning, giving you the chance to make the most out of the relaxed, calm atmosphere that surrounds our Spanish Language School on the weekend.

Skype Spanish Lessons: Through the video chat software, we can remove the distance sitting between you and our school. We offer online individual Spanish classes through the use of Skype so that you can improve your Spanish language from the comfort of your own home.

Spanish course prices.



Certificate şi pregătiri pentru examene


We offer preparation courses for the following official exams:

Certificate of Business Spanish and Certificate of Spanish for Tourism)

 

FIDESCU - International Diploma of Spanish

 


Naţionalităţile studenţilor, vârsta medie şi numărul mediu de studenţi pe clasă


At AIL Madrid there is a maximum of 8 students per class, 6 on average - amongst the lowest in Madrid.



Activităţi


In Madrid, Spain´s cosmopolitan capital, you will find all the activities that are offered and typical in the different parts and regions of the country. With Fun Afternoon Activities you will be introduced to the Spanish customs and culture and you will be given the chance to explore Spain´s most interesting activities and Madrid´s most spectacular sights.





Cazare

↑Înapoi la început

În casa profesorului
Cămin studenţesc
Campus
Cursuri fără cazare
  Familie care găzduieşte
Garsonieră / Apartament
Hotel / Pensiune

Detalii cazare


Let us arrange for you accommodation that fits your life style and will help you to fulfil the objectives that you have for your language stay in Madrid. All accommodation is centrally located in safe areas with great transport connections, ideal for any student who wants to explore Madrid´s most exciting sites and live life like a true madrileño!

Student Shared Flats: Directed mainly at those between the ages of 18 and 30, it gives you the chance to share your Spanish experience with international students of similar ages as you make the most of sunny Madrid!

accommodation prices.

 


Transport de la / la aeroport / gară


We offer an airport transfer from Madrid Barajas to the accommodation of your choice. 



Suport viză


We will provide you with a study visa invitation, here you will find all the information needed: Study Visa for Spain and Schengen Countries - Requirements.




↑Înapoi la început

AIL MADRID SPANISH LANGUAGE SCHOOL
C/ de Núñez de Balboa 17,
2ºD
Comunidad de Madrid
Cod poştal : 28001
Oraş : Madrid
Ţara : Spain

Tel : +34 917 256 350
Website : http://www.ailmadrid.com





Latest student review

Nu vorbesti aceasta limba? Foloseste GOOGLE Translate.

Veronica B.

Postat de Veronica B. (USA)

în Mai 2016 - USA

I spent two weeks from 4 April 2016 at AIL Madrid

I spent two weeks from 4 April 2016 at AIL Madrid in a Club 50 group. In the first session we introduced ourselves. By the coffee break our teacher Nuria had quietly noted our levels of Spanish: a couple of students were moved to a different class and we gained someone from another group. I was impressed by this unobtrusive process.

Our group were all pretty much at the same fairly basic level, and though there was a wide age range we were working or retired adults, which felt comfortable, though it was great to be among young students in the school as a whole. Grammar usually came first each morning, followed by emphasis on conversation and games that got us talking. Nuria was very flexible and clear, allowing 'preguntas' which she used to encourage talking and to demonstrate important everyday vocabulary and grammar. She was never condescending and we enjoyed and learnt from her graphic explanations and her humour.

The afternoon activities were entirely voluntary. I attended a few, including two walks - round Madrid and round Cervantes birth town -but felt free to make the most of Madrid's wonderful art galleries in my own time. The staff were friendly and long-suffering.

Our group have made a pact to stay in touch and all to come back next year - I hope we manage it.

Veronica

Mishi M.

Postat de Mishi M. (Hong Kong)

în Decembrie 2015 - Hong Kong

The best Spanish school ever!

I searched for two months to find a good language school in Spain. Decided that Madrid would be a good place to learn the correct accent for standard Spanish I could use all over Spain, South America as well as the United States. It took 3 months of emails with Iris patiently answering my emails of all sorts of questions not having any real experience of Spain.
The school is well organised in placing students in the correct level as well as helping with accommodation. Other services offered are sourcing extra curricular courses outside of the school such as cooking and tango dancing, cultural shows as well as opening a bank account.
The teachers are highly qualified and professional. They are friendly and make each lesson fun.
Each student is taken care of both linguistically as well as socially by being introduced to many other students in their cultural activities outside school hours.
This school makes you feel part of the growing family that AIL is.
I spent a total of about 10 weeks in two parts studying the language. I was surprised how much I could comprehend after just a short time.
I will be coming back next year as well. Thanks again AIL!!

Francesca R.

Postat de Francesca R. (Italy)

în Noiembrie 2014 - Italy

Me matriculé en la escuela AIL por pura casualidad

Tras una serie de llamadas a escuelas de idiomas en Madrid, encontré una chica muy maja al teléfono que me explicó muy rápido las ventajas de AIL e intentó además entender mis palabras incoherentes en español: decidí que aquella tenía que ser mi escuela de español.
Entonces, imaginar volver después de muchos años a una clase con estudiantes con los que no compartes nada menos tus faltas gramaticales no me apetecía mucho...De verdad, desde el primer día la escuela y las clases me gustaron mucho, y de repente cambié mi opinión: podía aprender y conocer a gente, que como yo, también sentía la necesidad de comunicarse a través de palabras (pocas) , sonrisas (muchas), y gestos (sólo entre algunas nacionalidades en particular ;).
Los compañeros de clase eran todos simpáticos, aunque al principio demasiado callados. Me acuerdo que las conversaciones durante la primera semana se desarrollaban sólo en el tiempo presente: no conocíamos otro tiempo verbal. Me encantaba esta situación: nadie tenía planes, ni pasado, pero todos estábamos muy centrados en vivir el momento.
Si alguien quiere aprender español en Madrid, AIL es una excelente oportunidad para estudiar, conocer gente y descubrir Madrid a través de las actividades sociales organizadas por la escuela durante la tarde y a veces por la noche.
Lo que más aprecié de AIL fue la metodología de la enseñanza, que parecía más una charla entre amigos que una lección.
Lo que más me gustó de AIL fue que el profesor nunca se rió de nuestra manera de hablar, que de verdad, a menudo no tenía ninguna lógica (un besito a Edu)
Lo que AIL podría mejorar son las bromas de algunos profesores (No te enfades Edu)
Lo que más me sorprendió de AIL fue la paciencia del personal de la recepción que siempre tenía respuesta aunque no entendiera la pregunta (bravo a Francesca, Roxana, Laura y los demás..)
¡Que todos los próximos estudiantes tengan tanta suerte como yo y puedan disfrutar de una escuela tan buena como esta!

Michael K.

Postat de Michael K. (Portland - USA)

în August 2014 - USA

My future learning vacations

I am a terrible tourist and not very spontaneous. I don't go to all the museums or take many pictures. I do however like planning and learning so in addition to making arrangements for our honeymoon/vacation to Madrid I thoroughly researched schools for foreigners to learn Spanish..
I decided to give AIL a try, I initially signed up for two weeks of Intensive Courses via the Internet from my home in Portland, OR. U.S.A, I could change if I was not all that impressed. I was impressed! After my first week I signed up for 3 more weeks (for a total of 5 continuous weeks) Super Intensive Courses. The added 5 hours of individual classes per week I had with Maria R. were tremendously useful toward my personal Spanish language skills goals.
The entire staff, not just the instructors, are over-whelmingly helpful and friendly. The teachers are enthusiastic, patient, and talented. I never felt out of place ( I was at least 20 years older than the average students in July 2014) and the group lessons were all inclusive and fun. The reception staff are golden. Sophie and Alison were constant in their enthusiasm and smiles. The instructors reign in the classroom but the reception is your very best friend for any and everything else.
An instructor or staff member led each of the afternoon activities. Afterward I was left thinking "that was great, I wish I could take a class with him/her”. They seem to have a talent for genuine friendly connections, or maybe it's the Spanish in general, either way, they were inspired.
I can be a bit of a skeptic so a review with just positives might ring false to me. I did have one issue that I brought to the attention of Alison at reception. The director, who's office is within ear shot of the main entry, and who's door was never closed, overheard my complaint. He came out immediately. He made the call to address the problem before the afternoon was over. That type of receptiveness to hear, and quick action to resolve an issue is priceless.
There may be other schools in Madrid that are very good but when you enjoy the quality of experience that AIL offers, the other schools will probably never have a chance at your business. The bottom line is that it is a business and as long as they continue to provide such a high quality product I will come back. In fact, it will probably be a factor in my deciding where to spend my future learning vacations.
Best,
Michael Keefe
Portland, Organ USA

Shao jie A.

Postat de Shao jie A. (London - United Kingdom)

în Ianuarie 2014 - United Kingdom

Quality teachers

I thoroughly enjoyed my 2 weeks in AIL Madrid. Not only was I placed in the appropriate level, the pace and quality of teaching is superb. Cultural activities were really interesting as well, giving us a glimpse of life in Madrid.

I strongly recommend AIL Madrid to anyone looking for a good learning experience. I must add that their customer service is quite excellent and you should contact them for any clarifications.

Enrico L.

Postat de Enrico L. (Cosenza - Italy)

în Mai 2013 - Italy

FANTASTIC SCHOOL!

I needed to attend a 3-week course at AIL Madrid to pass the DELE B2 examination, but also to be more fluent in Spanish. At first, when I got there, I was just feeling like speaking English (e Italiano)... PERO... luego empecé a no tener ningún problemas para expresarme en español también!!! Los profesores son excelentes y muy amables; el personal que trabaja allá es joven, dinámico y siempre dispuesto a ayudarte. Gran ambiente! I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS SCHOOL TO ANYONE! ^^

Erika G.

Postat de Erika G. (erika.g93@libero.it - Italy)

în Mai 2013 - Italy

UNA EXPERIENCIA MARAVILLOSA!!

Estuve en AIL durante 4 semanas y fueron verdaderamente fantásticas. Los profesores son estupendos y en la escuela todos están disponibles para ayudarte, nunca te sientes solo. Aprendes español rápidamente... divirtiéndote! Resultado: lo pasé de maravilla. Recomiendo AIL Madrid a todos. Muchas Gracias por todo, AIL. :)

Liceo B.

Postat de Liceo B. (Torino - Italy)

în Martie 2013 - Italy

Una semana inolvidable!

Es una pena que todo haya terminado tan pronto… La verdad es que lo pasamos genial: nuestros papás y mamás españoles, nuestros profesores de AIL Madrid fueron estupendos!
Practicamos mucho el español durante los cursos que teníamos por la mañana, que fueron divertidísimos. Por la tarde íbamos de paseo por la ciudad, y tuvimos la oportunidad de conocer un montón de museos… ¡Creo que sólo hemos faltado el museo naval ! ;-)
Por la noche cenábamos en casa y charlábamos bastante con la familia. Total: ¡lo pasamos genial!
Un saludo a todos y...hasta la próxima!
Besos a todos y...una vez más GRACIAS por todo!!!!

Martin F.

Postat de Martin F. (Umeå - Sweden)

în Februarie 2013 - Sweden

HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!

I came to Madrid as a spanish beginner who just knew a few phrases and spent 2 months at AIL Madrid to do the super intensive course. It was the best decision i could have done and I definitely improved my spanish more than i could ever have imagined was possible in only 2 months. All the teachers I had the opportunity to have at the school were professional in the way of teaching and really helpful and friendly! In fact all the people working in the school were super helpful and friendly! Since i had the super intensive course i also had beyond the lessons with the class some private lessons were i could choose which part of the language i wanted to practice more on, such as my conversation abilities etc. These lessons were a good option for me since it made me progress on the parts i found difficult or useful for me. Except of the lessons, the school also offers every day activities which is all from cultural visits to classes where you get useful knowledge when living in Spain. These were great and a good way of getting to know the other students in the school. The whole experience in the school was absolutely great and i can't imagine finding a better school to learn spanish and have fun at the same time! :)

Giulia R.

Postat de Giulia R. (Rome - Italy)

în Ianuarie 2013 - Italy

A great experience!

I've spent 4 weeks here and I've to say that it is a great school! I lerned so many things and now I'm more confident when I write or speak spanish. The courses are stuctured very well and you will practise grammar, speaking, listening and so on. The professors are prepared and they will help you everytime you need. The staff is organized and helpful. There are many people that speak lots of languages and it will not be a problem comunicate with them. I've really improved my spanish and I hope to come back one day! Thank you for everything AIL MADRID :)

Natalia F.

Postat de Natalia F. (Togliatty - Russia)

în Ianuarie 2013 - Russia

Fantastic school, teachers and occupations!!!

Tremendous school. I remained is very happy and I plan to return still. Very friendly personnel and skilled teachers! Also it was interesting to visit various occupations. In general all the super super! ! ! To all I recommend.

Peter I.

Postat de Peter I. (Madrid - Spain)

în Decembrie 2012 - Spain

Couldn't get any better

I wanted to begin my gap year by getting my spanish up from A-Level standard, so decided to study in Madrid. AIL started me out a bit lower than I should have been, but my grammar was in dire need of the boost and when I asked to increase a level it happened the next day. Both classes I was in had fantastic teachers, applying was a breeze with excellent contact from the school, and they organised me an internship and my accommodation as well. Combined with the picturesque setting in the centre of Madrid and it's great coffee shops my one regret is that I didn't do another month of the intensive course.



Te-ar mai putea interesa: